Get the Flash Player to see this rotator.
 
 
Product Range
 

Our Locations



Head Office Peliyagoda (SalesCenter)
205, D.R.Wijewardena Mw, 
Colombo 10. 
Tel: 2688200-2 / 0114 721125-6 / 2674342
077 3770562 / 077 3710638
Fax: 2691909 / 2678479 / 2690825
info@cicagri.com 
infoseeds@cicagri.com 
 355, Dutugemunu Mw,
Peliyagoda.
Tel: 4813010-2/,077 2442513 
077 3597376
Fax: 4811772
sales@cicagri.com
   
Peliyagoda (Plant)  Peliyagoda (Logistic) 
81 / 14,New Nugeya Rd,
Peliyagoda,Kelaniya.
Tel/Fax: 2911154 / 2912275 / 4817219
077 3868605 / 077 3098329
plant@cicagri.com
 81/13, New Nugeya Rd,
Peliyagoda,Kelaniya.
Tel/Fax: 4811569 / 0773 868605
077 3098345
logistic@cicagri.com
   
Kandy Kurunegala
680, Peradeniya Road, Kandy 
Tel: 081 2203431/33/35 / 077 3403149
Fax: 081 2203432
kandy@cicagri.com
 Mehiella,Kurunegala.
Tel: 037 2224210 / 037 2232055 
077 3863088
Fax: 037 2222451
kurunegala@cicagri.com
   
Maho Hingurakgoda
Wayamba Agro Fertilizer Company,
Maho.
Tel: 037 2275232 / 037 2275419 
077 3868967
Fax: 0372275418
maho@cicagri.com
 Windsor Park,Hingurakgoda. 
Tel: 027 2246329 / 027 2247227
077 2016011
Tel/Fax: 027 2247229
hingurakgoda@cicagri.com - Sales Office
cichin@sltnet.lk - Seeds Office
   
Pelwehera Rathnapura
Pelwehera,Dambulla. 
Tel/Fax: 077 2016012 / 066 2285446 0662283253
pelwehera@cicagri.com 
Seeds Office – 0662 285268
ciclab@sltnet.lk 
T/C Lab – 066 2285352 
Pack House – 066 2283268
Rice Breeding – 066 2285368
 642/1, Colombo Rd,
Rathnapura.
Tel: 045 2224547 / 077 3868607
rathnapura@cicagri.com
   
Welimada Talawa
Corporate Building, Divithotawela,
Welimada.
Tel: 057 2244185 / 077 3868595
welimada@cicagri.com
 Malwanagama,Talawa.
Tel/Fax: 025 2276140
talawa@cicagri.com - Sales Office
cictala@sltnet.lk - Seeds Office
   
Welikanda – CIC Dairies & Livestock Siddapura – CIC Dairies & Livestock
Mutuwella,Welikanda.
Tel/Fax: 027 7200253 / 027 5683499
 Siddapura,Riditenna,Punani.
Tel: 027 5683501
   
   
   
   

Fresheez/Juiceez  Outlets

  
   
   
Fresheez-Jawatta Fresheez-Rajagiriya
# 76A Jawatta Road
Colombo 5
Tel: 2507355/4883506
 467, Sri Jayawardhanapura Road
Rajagiriya
Tel:2874384/0773503083
   
Juiceez - Nawam Mawatha Fresheez-Kandy
No 100,Nawam Mawatha
Colombo 02.
Tel: 2458542
 680, Peradeniya Road,
Kandy.
 
Tel: 081-2203431-5/0773403149
   
Fresheez - Narahenpita Fresheez - Pelawatta
No 44,Kirimandala Mawatha
Narahenpita.
Tel: 2368656
 No 289/C, Pannipitiya Rd,
Pelawatta.
Tel: 2785480
   
Juiceez-Orion City Juiceez - The Central Hospital
ORION CITY ,
752, DANISTER DE SILVA Mw,
COLOMBO 9
 
 The Central Hospital,
No 114,Norris Canel Rd,
Colombo 10.
   
Juiceez-Pelwehera Juiceez-Southern Expressway
Dambulla Road
Pelwehera
Tel:066 2285268
  canowin arcade,
 Rest Area -A,
 Outlet B-1,
 Welipenna.
 034-2241610
   
Juiceez-NCC Grounds  
29B, Maitland Place
Colombo 7
Tel: 2677227
  
  
 
 
 
  
   

 

 
  
 
animated gif
Processing Request
Please Wait...